Nothing

Unfortunately, I do not have much to write about the topic of geocaching. The reason that I do not have anything to write about is because I haven’t been able to find a single geocache. While true, I have been present  when others successfully secured a geocache, as of this writing I haven’t been able to use my own wits to decipher the location of a geocache. I might even have found the geocaching experience acceptable if I was able to assist in finding one but alas, it was not meant to be. This experience simply cements the fact that I am not the best treasure hunter.

I was present when more geocaches were found the other day, the result was the same. I was not able to help contribute finding the geocaches and the places I searched were no where near where the geocaches were eventually found. IT was exciting I guess for others to find the geocaches but I wish that I could be more useful next time.

Posted on May 28, 2015, in Loudquietsteps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Don’t give up. When you find one it is a great buzz

    Like

Leave a comment